Opening hours for MAY Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am.

Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.

Opening hours for ALL Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am.


GIGS

Fri Apr 20

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Apr 21

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Apr 27

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Apr 28

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 03

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 04

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 11

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 12

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 17

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 18

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 19

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 24

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 25

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 26

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 31

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 01

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 07

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 08

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 14

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 15

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 16

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 21

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 23

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 29

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 30

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 05

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 06

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 07

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 12

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 21

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 27

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 28

10:30 pm, FREE

ABOUT

Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.




CONTACT

Charlie's
2 Union Quay,
Cork
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (21) 4318342





Open 7 days a week from 7am (12.30pm on Sundays).

Find us on Facebook



VIDEOS