Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.

Opening hours for ALL Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am. Closed Good Friday.


GIGS

Thu Apr 27

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Apr 28

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Apr 29

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Apr 30

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Apr 30

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 06

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 11

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 12

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 13

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 19

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 20

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 25

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 26

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 01

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 02

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 03

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 09

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 10

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 15

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 16

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 23

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 24

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 29

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 30

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 01

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 07

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 08

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 13

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 14

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 15

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 20

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 21

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 28

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Aug 04

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Aug 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Aug 06

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Aug 10

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Aug 18

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Aug 19

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Aug 25

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Sep 08

10:30 pm, FREE

ABOUT

Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.




CONTACT

Charlie's
2 Union Quay,
Cork
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (21) 4318342





Open 7 days a week from 7am (12.30pm on Sundays).

Find us on Facebook



VIDEOS