Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.

Opening hours for ALL Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am. Closed Good Friday.


GIGS

Sat Jan 20

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jan 21

3:00 pm, FREE

Thu Jan 25

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jan 26

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jan 27

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Feb 01

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Feb 02

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Feb 03

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Feb 08

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Feb 09

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Feb 10

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Feb 22

9:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 01

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 02

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 08

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 09

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 15

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 16

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Mar 17

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 22

9:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 29

9:30 pm, FREE

ABOUT

Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.




CONTACT

Charlie's
2 Union Quay,
Cork
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (21) 4318342





Open 7 days a week from 7am (12.30pm on Sundays).

Find us on Facebook



VIDEOS